Får mig själv att rysa ibland :D

It's Friday night and the moon shines. I sit alone in my room and write with the hope that someone will read. I write with the hope that someone will read and understand me and why I write. I don't know why I write or what I write but maybe someone will understand and give me a call. Sure, I can write beautiful words about the moments during a starlit sky but I can't show it. Do you understand? Or is this just nonsense that no one will read, or not bother to read maybe? I know that my words are without a meaning even if they actually have just a meaning. The point is that just you must understand, comprehend and write back and maybe smile? I don't know.
/Jerry Andersson
Namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

        Kom ihåg mig?